Informational Guide
Name Type Description View or download
Automated External Defibrillator (AED) Informational Guide AEDs at Campus Locations aed-locations-campus.pdf
College Safety and Awareness Guide Informational Guide Discusses general safety information as well as emergency response guidelines campus-safety-awareness-guide-2019revsblm.pdf
PHSC College Re-Entry Plan Informational Guide College re-entry plan june 2020 phsc-college-re-entry-planedited-july-1.pdf
Manual
Name Type Description View or download
Emergency Procedures Manual Manual Information and instructions for effectively dealing with a variety of emergencies that may threaten the College. 2017-2018-phsc-emergency-procedures-manual.pdf
PHSC Academic Continuity Plan Manual PHSC Academic Continuity Plan phsc-continuity-plan-3-18-20-final.pdf
Safety Manual Manual College’s employees with information that will promote a safe and healthy work environment safety-manual-2017-20180.pdf
Report
Name Type Description View or download
Annual Comprehensive Safety Inspection Report Report State Requirements for Educational Facilities SREF sref-report-2018-2019-full-report.pdf
Employee Compensation and Benefits during Closures and Furloughs Report Employee Compensation and Benefits during Closures and Furloughs employee-comp-benefitsclosures-and-furloughs.pdf
Employee Rights - Families First Coronavirus Response Act Report Employee Rights - Families First Coronavirus Response Act employee-rights-families-first-coronavirus-response.pdf
Families First Coronavirus Response Act Report Families First Coronavirus Response Act families-first-coronavirus-response-act.pdf
PHSC Annual Security Report 2019 Report PHSC Annual Security Report with in-depth descriptions, procedures and notifications. 2019-annual-security-report-phsc.pdf
Summer Term III Schedule - Update Report Summer Term III Schedule - Update summer-2020-schedule-changes.pdf
US Department of Labor Employee Compensation and Benefits during Closures and Fruloughs Report US Department of Labor Employee Compensation and Benefits during Closures and Fruloughs employee-comp-benefitsclosures-and-furloughs.pdf
Submission
Name Type Description View or download
Accident - Incident Report Submission Florida College System Risk Management Consortium (FCSRMC) Accident - Incident Report phsc-incident-report0.pdf
Allied Health Incident Report Submission Florida College System Risk Management Consortium (FCSRMC) Allied Health Incident report form. allied-heath-incident-form.pdf
General
Name Type Description View or download
April 1, 2020 - PHSC President Letter to Students, Faculty and Staff General April 1, 2020 - PHSC President Letter to Students, Faculty and Staff president-letter-covid-update-04-01-2020.pdf
April 15, 2020 - PHSC President Letter to Students, Faculty and Staff General April 15, 2020 - PHSC President Letter to Students, Faculty and Staff covid-19-april-15-update-letter-president.pdf
COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application General PHSC COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application covid-19-cares-emergency-act-funds-request-1.pdf
March 24, 2020 - PHSC President Letter to Students, Faculty and Staff General March 24, 2020 - PHSC President Letter to Students, Faculty and Staff march-24-updatephsc-president-final.pdf
Spring 2020 Faculty Schedule Changes General PHSC Spring 2020 Faculty Schedule Changes spring-2020-faculty-schedule-changes.pdf